Celtic stole pics

started 9/13/08, finished 3/13/10. I need a better finish date, say, 10/11/08.  :-)

edging

 What I want to work on in conjunction with the bathroom set project depends on how the knitting goes:

  1. Luiza shawl
  2. Dianna shawl
  3. Jo’s snood (crochet)

Also, the Spin Everyday challenge starts tomorrow. I need to figure out what I’m going to spin first. Maybe I’ll correct the spin job on the Enchanted Knoll Farms Sock Roving so I can soak it and set it. It’s been sitting for a while. It needs to be tightened up a little and measured for yardage.

Leave a Reply

