“‘Dead Not Sleeping’ writes…”

“Dead Not Sleeping” is the start of one of my favorite e-mail usernames from “Dr. Horrible’s Singalong Blog.” I think it’s from one of Billy’s blog responses, maybe the one who asked him who the “her” was that he was always talking about, just before the “fantasy dance with Penny” section. Hilarious!

Since I am up so early today, it was nice to have something to show for it. I have an idea for a knitting project edged by crochet, and I am going to start working on it today before the inspiration leaves me. If it works out the way I’m hoping, it will be a short-term, cute project, and finished before the end of February. If I can work out any kinks and finish it before then, that would help with the 2-project-a-month goal I just set for myself. Here’s hoping!

Leave a Reply

