What I’ve been doing

Working on a stealth project, making fish for a yarn store, working on the UFO that shall not be named until it is crossed off the list forever.

Put down the E meets W bag (might just be a year after all), worked on the gail some more as well.

Photos of stuff:

Gail edging, Wollmeise in Merlot. Lighter color is Joslyn Fiber Farms something.

The project that shall not be named:

Fish yarn pics:

I made two more small ones I will put in here later, but these are the colors I’m currently working with. The orange is so bright it’s almost unphotographable. I love it enough that I am on the verge of asking the yarn store to order me a skein when they send for another batch. It is awesome! I don’t even like orange yarn usually.

I feel like I finished something else since I posted here last, but I have no idea what. Maybe it’s been so long I just feel like there was another one.

Leave a Reply

