Crafting goals for the coming new year

  1. Full participation in a knitalong.
  2. Finish Juliet sweater.
  3. Make more socks for me. Finishing my first pair of small gauge socks for myself. Had to get them checked by my friend Melissa to make sure they were still on point and I didn’t have to frog. Still good! Maybe I’ll be able to start the heel before Jan. 1.
  4. Start the master knitter program. Big dreams, long process. Probably after the summer.
  5. Start another sweater. Either the Viking fair isle one, out of Cascade, or a top down one. Bottom  up is not my thing.
Leave a Reply

