Forest path stole update

I did a few seed stitch test rows to see if I could handle working with the skinny yarn. I found I actually didn’t mind it.

As a travel project however, the ride to North Carolina was way too bumpy for tiny stitches on tiny needles, so the project is back on hold.

I began working on a sport weight yarn pair of socks though. The colors are very encouraging, in a black rainbow sort of way.

I started out increasing to 24 stitches, which was way too many, so I have cut them down to 20. I may have to go down to even fewer. It seems a little too big across the toes.

23711872070_0837100c6d_n_d

Leave a Reply

